builderall

Exhibitors - up to 50% Early Bird Booth Discounts this week - call 831-239-6835

Exhibitors, call 831-239-6835

California New Earth Events Near Me

featuring: Psychic Reading, Tarot, Astrology, Clairvoyants, Gems, Jewelry, Crystals, Law of Attraction, Holistic Health, Manifestation

Oahu

Fri-Sun, Feb 21-23

OHM Expo
Sacramento

Sun, March 1

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair
Santa Cruz

Sun, March 8

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair 
2nd Sun. each mo.
Pomona

Fri-Sun, Mar 13-15

OHM Expo

Sun, Jan 5

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair
Sacramento
San Diego

Sun, Mar 22

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair
Sacramento
Palmdale

Apr 11-12

Off Grid Vegetarian Potluck & Mystic Marketplace
Santa Cruz

Sun, April 12

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair 
2nd Sun. each mo.
LA - Indian Springs 

Sun, April 19

Spiritual Day & Psychic Fair at Gail Thackray's Ranch
Orange County

Sun, April 26

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair
Carlsbad

Sun, May 17

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair
Huntington Beach

Sat, June 6

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair
San Diego

TBA

I-Fest:
Influencers
Festival

2020 Event Calendar (more coming soon)

Exhibitors - Call or Text Dean at 831-239-6835 for up to 50% Early Bird Discounts on all 2020 Events

Sacramento
Crowne Plaza

Sun, Mar 1, 2020
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Santa Cruz
Avalon Visions
(outdoor event)

Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Sun, May 10, 2020
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Sun, Aug 9, 2020
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Huntington Beach

Sat, June 6, 2020
Sat, Sept 19, 2020

LA - Gail Thackray's Indian Springs Ranch (outdoor event)

Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Carlsbad
Holiday Inn

Sun, May 17, 2020
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Sun, Oct 11, 2020

San Diego
Crowne Plaza

Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

For more info or to register by phone:

Palmdale
Angeles Sierra Ranch (outdoor event)

Sat- Sun, Apr 11-12, 2020
Sat- Mon, May 23-25, 2020
Sat- Sun, Jul 4-5, 2020
Sat- Mon, Sep 5-7, 2020
Thur - Sun, Nov 26-29, 2020

Orange County

© 2020 New Earth Events. All Rights Reserved